VIC / TAS State Office

Phone: 03 9793 9999

Fax: 03 9793 0022

Office Address

7 Damian Court
Dandenong VIC 3175
Australia

Postal Address

PO Box 7035
Dandenong VIC 3175
Australia

Staff Contact

Position Name Mobile Email
National Sales Manager Peter Gaul

0418 399 042

peter.gaul@brownbros.com.au

Hydrovar Technician Cameron Smith 0477 221 300 cameron.smith@brownbros.com.au
Sales Laszlo Boros 0409 415 387 laszlo.boros@brownbros.com.au
Sales Neil McCarthy 0418 399 042  neil.mccarthy@brownbros.com.au
Sales Michael Garas 0427 214 478 michael.garas@brownbros.com.au
Internal Sales Adam Mastroianni   adam.mastroianni@brownbros.com.au
Internal Sales Leigh Baragwanath   leigh.baragwanath@brownbros.com.au
Sales Orders     vic.sales@brownbros.com.au
Administration Mary Thofner   mary.thofner@brownbros.com.au
Marketing     marketing@brownbros.com.au
After Sales Service   03 9793 9999