VIC / TAS State Office

Phone: 03 9793 9999

Fax: 03 9793 0022

Office Address

7 Damian Court
Dandenong VIC 3175
Australia

Postal Address

PO Box 7035
Dandenong VIC 3175
Australia

Staff Contact

Position Name Mobile Email
State Manager David Seaman

0429 662 079

david.seaman@brownbros.com.au

Hydrovar Technician Cameron Smith 0477 221 300 cameron.smith@brownbros.com.au
Sales Laszlo Boros 0409 415 387 laszlo.boros@brownbros.com.au
Sales Roger Jennings 0418 390 720 roger.jennings@brownbros.com.au
Sales Stephen Jennings 0499 500 288

stephen.jennings@brownbros.com.au

Internal Sales Scott Wanless   scott.wanless@brownbros.com.au
Sales Orders     vic.sales@brownbros.com.au
Administration Mary Thofner   mary.thofner@brownbros.com.au
Marketing     marketing@brownbros.com.au
After Sales Service   03 9793 9999