QLD State Office

Phone: 07 3200 6488

Fax: 07 3200 3822

Office Address

50 Nestor Drive
Meadowbrook QLD 4131
Australia

Postal Address

PO Box 3780
Loganholme QLD 4128
Australia

Staff Contacts

Position Name Mobile Email
State Manager Chris Wansbury 0428 678 126 chris.wansbury@brownbros.com.au

Hydrovar Technician /
Workshop Manager

Shaun Webb 0428 480 015 shaun.webb@brownbros.com.au
Sales Richard Stansbury 0407 651 078 richard.stansbury@brownbros.com.au
Sales Brett Roberts 0428 678 127 brett.roberts@brownbros.com.au
Sales Wayne Ryan 0407 730 942 wayne.ryan@brownbros.com.au
Internal Sales David Carpenter   david.carpenter@brownbros.com.au
Internal Sales Steven Ramsay   steven.ramsay@brownbros.com.au
Sales Orders     qld.sales@brownbros.com.au
Marketing     marketing@brownbros.com.au
After Sales Service   07 3200 6488