NSW State Office

Phone: 02 9671 3666

Fax: 02 9671 3644

Office Address

Gateway Estate
211-213 Walters Road
Arndell Park NSW 2148
Australia

Postal Address

As per street address

Australia

Staff Contacts

Position Name Mobile Email
State Manager David Seaman 0400 669 795 david.seaman@brownbros.com.au
Sales Anthony Aquilina 0418 399 042 anthony.aquilina@brownbros.com.au
Sales Marc Anlezark 0439 018 878 marc.anlezark@brownbros.com.au
Sales John Veasey 0458 214 102 john.veasey@brownbros.com.au
Internal Sales Andrew Srougi   andrew.srougi@brownbros.com.au
Internal Sales Mark Canty   mark.canty@brownbros.com.au
Sales Orders     nsw.sales@brownbros.com.au
Administration Madeleine Salman   madeleine.salman@brownbros.com.au
Marketing     marketing@brownbros.com.au
After Sales Service   02 9671 3666